Home / Reviews

Reviews

Avtogarant LLC

Your service helped our company a lot, facilitated the search for cargo. We appreciate that the payment process can be expedited. In addition, it is convenient for us to view the document management and transportation results.

OAT Cargo LLC

Our company considers the service to be working great. We like the user-friendly interface and the ability to view the due payment. Let us note that the number of transported cargoes has increased.

KavkazTrans LLC

Thanks to the platform, not only have we increased the number of transported cargo, but we also introduced the document management control, as well as planning of the company's expenses, proceeding from the payment schedules at «MONOPOLY.Cargoes: Search». Thank you for cooperation.

Sole proprietor

I am completely satisfied with the service. I would like to point out the work with our personal manager. She takes her duties professionally and always solves any emerging problems promptly.

TechTrans LLC

I wish to note that the service is very convenient: it allows one to track refuelling and get fuel discounts. Upon acquisition of our own vehicles, from the very first days I have got fuel exclusively with «MONOPOLY.Fuel» and I appreciate the result.

Avtotrans-Logistics LLC

I appreciate the fact that the fuel service stations under this platform can be found all over Russia, and also the fact that their prices are relatively good. «MONOPOLY.Fuel» managers are always in touch and help with any issue. By the way, our refuelling costs have truly decreased - by 5%. In addition, the fuel is always of high quality. Isn't that what the car needs?

ООО «Автогарант»
Исполнительный директор
Ваша платформа очень помогла нашей компании, облегчила поиск грузов. Очень приятно, что можно ускорить процесс оплаты. Кроме того, нам удобно просматривать документооборот, оценивать работу водителей фур и результаты рейсов.
ООО «ОАТ Карго»
Исполнительный директор
Наша компания считает, что сервис работает отлично. Нам нравится удобный интерфейс, а также возможность просмотра оплаты. Отметим, что количество перевезенных грузов увеличилось.
ООО «КавказТранс»
Исполнительный директор
Благодаря платформе мы не только увеличили количество грузоперевозок, но и смогли ввести контроль документооборота, а также планирование расходов компании, исходя из графиков оплаты от «МОНОПОЛИЯ». Благодарим за сотрудничество.
ИП Фролов Владимир
Исполнительный директор
Я полностью удовлетворен использованием сервиса. Хочу отметить работу с нашим личным менеджером. Она профессионально относится к своим обязанностям и всегда оперативно решает возникающие вопросы.
ООО «ТехТранс»
Коммерческий директор
Могу отметить, что сервис очень удобный: позволяет отслеживать заправки и получать скидки на топливо. С появлением своего транспорта с первых дней заправляюсь только в «МОНОПОЛИЯ.Топливо» и очень доволен результатом.
ООО «Автотранс-Логистика»
Исполнительный директор
Мне нравится, что АЗС сервиса можно найти по всей России, а также то, что там действуют сравнительно хорошие цены. Менеджеры «МОНОПОЛИЯ.Топливо» всегда на связи и помогают с любым вопросом. Кстати, расходы на заправку у нас и правда снизились — на 5%. Кроме того, топливо всегда качественное. А не это ли требуется машине?